Preorder MTG Bloomburrow today!
   Sign In
Create Account
  • Brothers Yamazaki

Brothers Yamazaki

Casting Cost:
Power / Toughness:
2 / 1
Card Text:
Bushido 1 (When this blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the ''legend rule'' doesn't apply to them.
Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.
Art A, 2 Swords.


You might also be interested in these products

Sell your cards and minis 25% credit bonus